OEB Audience

Stats Graphic

Our participants come from the sectors Business, Education & Research and the Government & Public Sector and are: chief executives of leading education and technology companies, CLOs and talent management officers, deans and directors, investors and inventors, entrepreneurs and business leaders, policy advisors, officials and senior civil servants, researchers and technologists.

Education & Research Government & Public Sector Business
Red Ilumno - Sistema Universitario de las Americas, Argentina, Brasil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Panama, Paraguay Governments of Algeria, Australia, Bahrain, Belgium, Benin, Bosnia/Herzegovina, Botswana, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Gambia, Germany, Kenya, Liberia, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Republic of Congo, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, The Netherlands, Turkey, Uganda, UK, United Arab Emirates Adidas Group, Germany
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia African Development Bank Air Canada
Medical University Graz, Austria African Medical and Research Foundation (AMREF), Kenya Airbus, France
Qafqaz University, Baku, Azerbaijan Aga Khan Foundation Amazon
University of Botswana, Botswana Air Forces, Guinea, West Africa ArcelorMittal, Luxembourg
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brasil Association Initiatives pour le Développement Durable et Prospectives (IDDP), Togo Bayer AG, Germany
Canadian Education Association (CEA), Canada BIBB: Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training, Germany BBC Worldwide, UK
University of Chile British Council, UK Bertelsmann, Germany
The Open University of China CEDEP (European Centre for Executive Development), France Bombardier Transportation, Canada
University of Zagreb, Croatia Charité, Germany CaixaBank, Spain
Masaryk University, Czech Republic Correos, Spain  Casio Europe GmbH, Germany
University of Copenhagen, Denmark CoZa Cares Foundation, South Africa  Chevrolet Europe GmbH, Switzerland
Cairo University, Egypt ECOWAS Commission  Cisco, USA
University of the South Pacific, Fiji EDEN (European Distance Education and E-Learning Network), Hungary  Coca-Cola, USA
Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Finland EFQUEL (European Foundation for Quality in e-Learning), Belgium  Confederation of Danish Industries (DI ITEK), Denmark
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), France ELIG (European Learning Industry Group)  Credit Suisse, Switzerland
HEC Paris, France Estonian Defence Forces, Estonia  Daimler AG, Germany
Université Omar Bongo, Gabon European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control (ECDC), Sweden  Deutsche Welle, Germany
Georgian Technical University, Georgia European Central Bank  eBay, USA
Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft, Germany European Commission European Patent Office (EPO)  ECCO, Denmark
Goethe-Institut, Germany European Parliament  Ericsson, Sweden
Centre for Research and Technology – Thessaly (CE.RE.TE.TH), Greece Flemish Association for Development Cooperation and Technical Assistance (VVOB), Belgium  Euronews
The Open University of Hong Kong GDLN Regional Association for Africa: Association of African Distance Learning Centers - AADLC  Finnish Broadcasting Company, Finland
University of Mumbai, India GESCI (Global E-Schools and Communities Initiative), Kenya  GNSE Group, Egypt
Yogyakarta State University, Indonesia Ghana Water Company Limited, Ghana  Goodyear, USA
Islamic Azad University of Iran, Iran GIZ (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit), Germany  Google
National University of Ireland, Galway Good Health Organisation (goho), Nigeria  H&M, Sweden
Tel Aviv University, Israel Information Technology Industry Development Agency - ITIDA, Egypt  IKEA, Sweden
Fondazione Politecnico di Milano (METID), Italy Institute of Tropical Medicine, Belgium  Kaspersky Lab, Russia
Reitaku University, Japan International Labour Organization  KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, The Netherlands
Kazakh National Medical University, Kazachstan INTERPOL  LEGO Education, Denmark
Strathmore University, Kenya KISA (Korea Internet & Security Agency), South Korea  Lufthansa AG, Germany
University of Latvia Medical Research Council, UK  Mazda Motor Europe GmbH, Germany
University Ss. Cyril and Methodius, Macedonia Ministry of Defence, Singapore  Novartis International AG, Switzerland
University of Namibia National Defence Ministry, Romania  Philip Morris International 
Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria NCeL (National Center for E-Learning & Distance Learning), Saudi Arabia  Porsche AG, Germany
Norwegian Digital Learning Arena (NDLA), Norway NHS Education for Scotland, UK  Qatar Airways
University of Warsaw, Poland Norwegian Armed Forces, Norway  Raiffeisen Bank International AG, Austria
University of Porto, Portugal Omar Dengo Foundation, Costa Rica  RFI - Radio France Internationale, France
Moscow State University of Economics, Statistics and Informatics (MESI), Russia Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie, France  Samsung Electronics GmbH, Germany
National University of Rwanda Portuguese Army, Portugal  ŠCODA AUTO, Czech Republic
King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia Red Cross Royal Air Force, UK  SHARP Electronics GmbH, Germany
Hybrid Reality Institute, Singapore Royal Oman Police, Oman  Shell, The Netherlands
Jozef Stefan Institute, Slovenia Swedish Armed Forces, Sweden  Siemens AG, Germany
University of South Africa (UNISA) Swedish Customs, Sweden SIVECO, Romania
Open University of Catalonia (UOC) Swiss Tropical & Public Health Institute, Switzerland Talal Abu-Ghazaleh Organization (TAGorg), Jordan
Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain Tanzania Global Development Learning Centre, Tanzania Telecom Italia, Italy
Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands Tanzanian Training Centre for International Health, Tanzania Tetra Pak, Sweden
International Baccalaureate, The Netherlands The Finnish Defence Forces, Finland Thomson Reuters, USA
Koc University, Turkey United Nations Toyota Motor Europe, Belgium
Makerere University, Uganda World Bank Vodafone Group Services, UK
Oxford University, UK World Health Organization (WHO) Volkswagen AG, Germany
Hamdan Bin Mohammed e-University, United Arab Emirates WWF (World Wide Fund for Nature) Volvo Car Group, Belgium